Client Testimonials

All Client Reviews can be found on Zillow.com




 

07/17/19 - zuser 20150309094006352 - 2908 Hastings Way, Flower Mound, TX 75022

"The Russell Team is EXCELLENT to work with. We liked them when we bought our first house and now we purchased our second house through them too! They really help keep the entire process organized and David is extremely flexible regarding getting times for showings. Lisa has done an excellent job listing our current house for sale and is a total wizard when it comes to marketing the home. Can't say enough about this team. They're the best!"

03/21/19 - sara piracha - Coppell, TX

"From the start of the process to finish, David has been wonderful. He always responds promptly and goes the extra mile to get you all the information that you need to make the best choice. He has excellent expertise and you can always trust him to give the most honest and sincere answer. I have worked with David and Lisa on more than one occasions and it has always been a great experience."

03/15/19 - kgail20 - 4514 Cedar Elm Ln, Sachse, TX 75048

"David & Lisa helped me sell my home and purchase a new one 6 years ago and it was a great experience. Recently, they helped sell my grandmother's home, and it was also a fantastic experience! Start to finish, they were there to answer questions and offer professional opinions, that ultimately led to us receiving asking price in a very short amount of time. We will always use them for our real estate needs!"

02/22/19 - cmtlatina04 - 4617 Matthew Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76244

"David Russell and his team surpassed my expectations. This was my first home purchase and I can honestly say it was a very smooth ride the whole way. Him and his team were always there to answer any questions that I had or have. I can honestly say it’s not about the sale but the relationship! Keep up the Great Work!! HP"


02/20/19 - maborden42 - 1508 Niagara Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75077

David and Lisa recently helped us sell our house in record time! They guided us along the way to have quick showings, multiple offer situation, and a quick close/negotiations. Do not buy or sell a home without their help. We trusted them when we bought the house, and we knew we needed their knowledge to help sell it. They are a pleasure to work with and make you laugh and smile along the way. It was professional through and through. They were flexible with our schedule and made sure we felt important. Use them.



All Client Reviews can be found on Russell Team Google


Tyler Fraser

June 2019

This team is top of the line. You will get the professionalism, experience and efficiency, that's going to put you above the other buyers or sellers. David looked at houses and immediately knew if it was looking good or bad. He was able to identify things about the house that only someone of his experience could see. David Russell is amazing and I highly recommend him!


Cherrell Mays

 May 2019

David Russell helped me find a great house in Southlake,. A family member recommended him because he told me that David was very knowledgeable in real estate. He also lived in the same area that I was looking. I asked him to look into a property that I was interested in. David responded with exactly what I was looking for in an agent. He provided me all of the pros and cons of the property. He was very knowledgeable in real estate. He researched the lot and home sizes and compared it to the other lot and home sizes in the same area. He provided so much information on that house in his prompt response. He provided me with the all the pertinent information so that I could make the best decision for my family. That sold me and within a few weeks, he helped me find a great home. He was always available and responds immediately to my texts or calls. I realized with David there is a difference between realtors and real estate advisors. David is a true professional in his field. He is very knowledgeable in the field and knows what information is important for his clients to make the best decision. Buying a home is a big deal and I was happy to have someone on my team who understood this. His whole team is helpful and professional. After I bought the home, he was still available. He made sure that the transition was smooth. He has so many services in place that are so helpful during this time when you have so much on your plate. I can't say enough good things about David. He really made this process stress free and seamless. He is still answering my questions and we closed on the home several weeks ago. He is so resourceful when it comes to homes. He is super easy to work with. Most important is that he stands behind what he does and he is not going to encourage you to buy a home just to make a sale. He wants to advise you to help you make the best decision for your family. His knowledge in real estate was invaluable during this process. I trust him and his whole team without any hesitation. They are a true professional real estate team. Mirella


A.C. Sanders

May 2019


Kristin Moore

May 2019

My husband and I couldn’t be more grateful we chose David to partner with us on our new-build home! David was incredibly responsive and gave us great advice throughout the process. He answered all our many questions about the home buying (and building) process, answered or texted back within minutes every time, connected us with others in the industry, and is an all-around awesome guy. We highly recommend David and the whole Russell team!


Erica Burgess

April 2019

I cannot say enough positive things about this team. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and simply top-notch. The made both the buying of our new home and selling of our old as seamless as possible, and went above and beyond with giving of their time and assistance whenever it was helpful or necessary. We recommend them to everyone we know, and it is such a joy to hear about their positive experiences, as well. Such an incredible group with which to work!


Sara Piracha

April 2019

From the start of the process to finish, David has been wonderful. He always responds promptly and goes the extra mile to get you all the information that you need to make the best choice. He has excellent expertise and you can always trust him to give the most honest and sincere answer. I have worked with David and Lisa on more than one occasions and it has always been a great experience.


Damon Washington

Nov 5, 2016

Great guy