Client Testimonials

All Client Reviews can be found on Zillow.com




 


03/15/19 - kgail20 - 4514 Cedar Elm Ln, Sachse, TX 75048

"David & Lisa helped me sell my home and purchase a new one 6 years ago and it was a great experience. Recently, they helped sell my grandmother's home, and it was also a fantastic experience! Start to finish, they were there to answer questions and offer professional opinions, that ultimately led to us receiving asking price in a very short amount of time. We will always use them for our real estate needs!"

02/22/19 - cmtlatina04 - 4617 Matthew Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76244

"David Russell and his team surpassed my expectations. This was my first home purchase and I can honestly say it was a very smooth ride the whole way. Him and his team were always there to answer any questions that I had or have. I can honestly say it’s not about the sale but the relationship! Keep up the Great Work!! HP"


02/20/19 - maborden42 - 1508 Niagara Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75077

David and Lisa recently helped us sell our house in record time! They guided us along the way to have quick showings, multiple offer situation, and a quick close/negotiations. Do not buy or sell a home without their help. We trusted them when we bought the house, and we knew we needed their knowledge to help sell it. They are a pleasure to work with and make you laugh and smile along the way. It was professional through and through. They were flexible with our schedule and made sure we felt important. Use them.


02/08/2019 - angelad1231 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Frisco, TX.


There aren’t enough stars to give David and Lisa. They are the best in the business.  David has been by my side for years as I searched for the perfect home. Always patient, available and knowledgeable in everything I needed. Once we decided to sell, Lisa was able to get it sold in one day with multiple offers.  They are truly the best!


01/14/2019 - Ana Hester Sold a home in 2019 in Northwest, Irving, TX 75063.

I could not recommend David and Lisa Russell more!  David was informative and customer oriented and provided excellent service and feedback after Open Houses.  I worked mostly with Lisa during the sale process and she was quick to reply to questions, available as needed and a great counselor and advisor to me as a first-time seller.  Overall, it was a pleasure to work with David, Lisa and Michael Darwin.  The marketing efforts are modern, leverage both conventional multimedia and social media and are focused on achieving a fast sale for the homeowner.  This is a great team whom I will be using for any other real estate transaction in future and I strongly recommend them. 


01/09/2019 - liz mortensen Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Little Elm, TX.

David was very helpful in my home search. I had some specific things I was looking for, and David happily helped showed me numerous homes before finding the perfect one. He was always knowledgeable and very honest about the process! I was always confident he had my best interest in mind when making recommendations. He was very honest about pricing and offers, which I appreciated. He also was very helpful in walking houses, pointing out things to keep in mind!


12/17/2018 - texastg43properties Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mckinney, TX

David and Lisa are absolute professionals!  My home sold quickly and for more than the asking price - even with the market shift and transactions slowing!  The photos and videos of my home showcased it in the best way possible and they went above and beyond to meet my timeline for closing.  I would highly recommend them and will be using them for my next transaction.


11/05/2018 - micahrabalais8 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Rowlett, TX

David was beyond fantastic. My wife and I were buying our first house, and David provided thorough guidance and information, meeting us numerous times, even telling us when to not buy a house, instead of just getting us under contract. Would recommend to anyone for his knowledge, work ethic, understanding, and integrity. 


11/02/2018 - eboren01 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mckinney, TX

Michael was great.  He kept of informed every step of the way.  When we asked about something he would find the answer and call us right back.  Everything went so smooth that it made the whole process fun.


11/01/2018 - xiazhou05 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Lewisville, TX

As a first time buyer, I am glad I choose Lisa and David as my realtors. They are honest and trustworthy. They will do lots of research for you and tell you what is the average price range for this area and whether it is worth to buy. They give me lots of suggestions on house selection, budget and even some house maintenance tips. They really protect me on avoiding buying a house that has foundation and plumbing issues. They respond very quickly when I have a question also communicate with the seller's agent efficiently and fast. I recommend talking with Lisa and David when you want to buy a house in Dallas.